I started Sunday, and this is Tuesday, so that means three days, right? That’s almost a trend.

My knees are iffy, especially my right one, and my back is remarkably unpleasant, to the point where I can’t go casually shopping at the mall because all that standing means I won’t be able to walk for a week. We won’t bother talking about how stiff my whole torso is. Yeah, we will. I realized yesterday that when I lie on my back on the floor, my neck does not straighten out to the point where my head will touch the floor.

BUT. The reason I figured that one out is because I started doing the “If you don’t start right now you will end up in the hospital in traction” series of exercises. I started on Sunday, and I already feel better. But this is where it gets dangerous. “If I already feel better, why should I keep going?” So here. I’ve told the whole world, and now I have to keep going.

As a reward, here’s a new blog. It might offend. I’m warning you; don’t be mad at me.

The Thirty-Three Year Old Virgin.

She had this picture posted;

Something else I should have tattooed on my forehead.

